As I was buying cocoa pebbles today I noticed a "limited time only" peanut butter Pebbles. None of the other Pebbles cereals had a may contain warning. I'm going to email the company, but wanted to give everyone a heads up, just in case.
By Teebst on Jul 3, 2012
Received a response from Post:
"Thank you for contacting Post Foods regarding Post Pebbles Boulders Peanut Butter Chocolate.
This is one of our products that is only for a limited time. It is not made in the same plant as any of of our other Pebbles products. We want to make sure there are no cross contamintaion with those products, because our other Pebbles are all gluten free, and we also do not use peanuts in any of our other products.
We hope this information is beneficial to you, and if you have anymore questions please feel free to contact us back."