Peanut-Soy-Dairy-Free Chocolate Easter Bunnies

No replies
By joyojoy on Thu, 02-28-08, 18:00

The Whey-Out Chocolate Easter shop is now offering chocolate bunnies and all sorts of other Easter treats containing no peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, eggs, wheat or gluten: [url="http://www.wheyoutchocolate.com/easter.htm"]http://www.wheyoutchocolate.com/easter.htm[/url]

__________________

Whey-Out Chocolate, Inc. ? Just Desserts for people with food allergies! [url="http//www.wheyoutchocolate.com"]http//www.wheyoutchocolate.com[/url]

Groups: None

Peanut Free and Nut Free Directory

Peanut-Free/Nut-Free Directory

Our directory is intended as a resource for people with peanut and nut allergies. It contains foods, helpful products, and much more.

Subscribe today and receive a handy one-page guide to peanut-free snacks!

Sign up for our free newsletter and stay on top of your Peanut Allergy

Email

PeanutAllergy.com Social